## **STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED**

**Suffolk County Council** 

## Election of County Councillors Pakefield Division

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor

| Name of Candidate         | Home Address   | Description<br>(if any)             | Subscribers<br>Proposer (P)<br>Seconder (S)          | Reason why no longer nominated * |
|---------------------------|--|-------------------------------------|--|----------------------------------|
| <b>BEE</b><br>Mark        | address in<br>East Suffolk                           | The Conservative<br>Party Candidate | Melanie A Vigo Di Gallidoro (P)<br>Andrea M Meen (S) |                                  |
| <b>BYATT</b> Peter Allen  | 15 Grayson Drive<br>Pakefield, Lowestoft<br>NR33 7BA | Labour Party                        | Maxine Clarke (P)<br>Ruby A Byatt (S)                |                                  |
| <b>LIGHT</b> Paul Anthony | 2 Shoals Walk<br>Lowestoft NR33 9HG                  | Independent                         | Trevor C Gower (P)<br>Mary A Fox (S)                 |                                  |
| ROBERTSON<br>Adam         | address in<br>East Suffolk                           | Liberal Democrats                   | Mark Robertson (P)<br>John J Rigby (S)               |                                  |

<sup>\*</sup> Decision of the Deputy Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A Poll will be taken on Thursday, 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7am and 10pm

Dated: Friday, 7 June 2024 Chris Bally

Deputy Returning Officer