SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Suffolk County Council

Election of a County Councillor

tο

Suffolk County Council Hoxne & Eye Division

Notice is hereby given that:

1. The situation of polling stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

PD	Station Number	Situation of Polling Station	Persons entitled to vote
MATH	M1	Horham Old School The Street, Horham, IP21 5DX	1.000 - 31.000
MDEN	M2	Hoxne Village Hall Goldbrook, Hoxne, Suffolk, IP21 5AN	1.000 - 152.000
MEYE	M3	Eye Town Hall Broad Street, Eye, Suffolk, IP23 7AF	1.000 - 1733.501
MFRE	M4	Sancroft Hall Harleston Road, Fressingfield, IP21 5PE	1.000 - 912.000
MHOR	M1	Horham Old School The Street, Horham, IP21 5DX	1.000 - 243.000
MHOX	M2	Hoxne Village Hall Goldbrook, Hoxne, Suffolk, IP21 5AN	1.000 - 696.500
MLAX	M5	Laxfield Village Hall The Link, Laxfield, IP13 8DY	1.000 - 858.500
MMDH	M6	Mendham and Withersdale Village Hall Withersdale Street, Mendham, IP20 OJN	1.000 - 359.500
MMET	M7	Metfield Village Hall Skinners Lane, Metfield, IP20 0LY	1.000 - 343.500
MRDL	M1	Horham Old School The Street, Horham, IP21 5DX	1.000 - 110.000
MSTR	M8	Stradbroke Sports & Community Centre Wilby Road, Stradbroke, IP21 5JN	1.000 - 1239.500
MSYL	M12	Wingfield Barns Church Road, Wingfield, IP21 5RA	1.000 - 170.000
MWBY	M11	Wilby Coronation Hall Brundish Road, Wilby, IP21 5LR	1.000 - 232.500
MWEY	M10	Weybread Village Hall Church Road, Weybread, IP21 5TQ	1.000 - 342.500
MWNG	M12	Wingfield Barns Church Road, Wingfield, IP21 5RA	1.000 - 267.500

Dated: Friday, 13 September 2024

Arthur Charvonia Deputy Returning Officer