STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Suffolk County Council

Election of a County Councillor

tο

Suffolk County Council Hoxne & Eye Division

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for the election of Division County Councillor for Hoxne & Eye

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)	Reason why no longer nominated*
BROOKS Joanne	Address in Mid Suffolk	Green Party	St. John Perry (P) Mary Ager (S)	
GLENTON Timothy William	40 Castle Street Eye Suffolk IP23 7AW	Liberal Democrats	Stephen Martin Card (P) Joanne Mary Card (S)	
LLOYD Henry James	Priory Meadow Laxfield Road Badingham Woodbridge Suffolk IP13 8LR	Local Conservatives	Gillian Susan Mortimer (P) Peter Donald Mortimer (S)	
THEAKER Paul David	3 Guildhall Cottages Laxfield Suffolk IP13 8DU	Labour Party	lan Flintoff (P) Clare Flintoff (S)	

Dated: Friday, 13 September 2024

Arthur Charvonia

Deputy Returning Officer