Councillors – by Group

The councillors listed below choose to be affiliated to a group on Suffolk County Council. However, there are other councillors on Suffolk County Council who are not aligned to a political party.

For details of all Suffolk county councillors, please visit our website: www.suffolk.gov.uk/councillors

Please select individuals to see further details.

Conservative	Green, Liberal Democrats & Independents	Labour
Edward Back	Jessie Carter	Sarah Adams (Leader)
Peter Beer	Annette Dunning (Deputy Leader)	Rob Bridgeman
Bobby Bennett	Simon Harley	Peter Byatt
Stuart Bird	Robert Lindsay	Elizabeth Farrow
Elaine Bryce	Ash Lever	Sandy Martin (Deputy Leader)
Stephen Burroughes	Andy Mellen	Lucy Smith
Nadia Cenci	Andrew Stringer (Leader)	
Jenny Ceresa	Caroline Topping	
Chris Chambers	Keith Welham	
Judy Cloke	Seamus Bennett	
Andy Drummond	Ruth Leach	
Robert Everitt	Inga Lockington	
Philip Faircloth-Mutton	Penny Otton	
James Finch	Keith Scarff	
Jessica Fleming	Victor Lukaniuk	
Mick Fraser	Richard Kemp	
David Goldsmith		
Georgia Hall		
Liz Harsant		
Ryan Harvey		
T-J Haworth-Culf		
Matthew Hicks (Leader)		
Rachel Hood		
Beccy Hopfensperger		
Michael Ladd		
Stuart Lawson		

Last updated: 11/10/2024

Henry Lloyd Joe Mason Debbie McCallum Patti Mulcahy Sam Murray **David Nettleton Alexander Nicoll** Colin Noble Kay Oakes James Reeder **Andrew Reid Debbie Richards David Roach** Keith Robinson **Richard Rout** Richard Smith (Deputy Leader) Karen Soons Heike Sowa Joanna Spicer Lance Stanbury Jamie Starling Melanie Vigo di Gallidoro Paul West Steve Wiles Nathan Wilson

Last updated: 11/10/2024