

Councillors – by Political Party

The councillors listed below choose to be affiliated to a political party. However, there are other councillors on Suffolk County Council who are not aligned to a political party.

For details of all Suffolk county councillors, please visit our website: www.suffolk.gov.uk/councillors

Please select individuals to see further details.

Conservative	Labour	Liberal Democrats	Green	Reform UK	West Suffolk Independents	Independent
Edward Back	Sarah Adams	Seamus Bennett	Jessie Carter	Christopher Hudson	<u>Victor Lukaniuk</u>	Richard Kemp
Peter Beer	Rob Bridgeman	Ruth Leach	Annette Dunning			Peter Thompson
Bobby Bennett	Peter Byatt	Inga Lockington	Simon Harley			
Stuart Bird	Elizabeth Farrow	Penny Otton	Ash Lever			
Elaine Bryce	Sandy Martin	Keith Scarff	Robert Lindsay			
Stephen Burroughes	Lucy Smith		Andy Mellen			
Nadia Cenci			Andrew Stringer			
Jenny Ceresa			Caroline Topping			
Chris Chambers			Keith Welham			
Judy Cloke						
Andy Drummond						
Robert Everitt						
Philip Faircloth- Mutton						

Last updated: 11/10/2024

<u>James Finch</u>
Jessica Fleming
Mick Fraser
<u>David Goldsmith</u>
Georgia Hall
<u>Liz Harsant</u>
Ryan Harvey
T-J Haworth-Culf
Matthew Hicks
Rachel Hood
<u>Beccy</u>
<u>Hopfensperger</u>
Michael Ladd
Stuart Lawson
Henry Lloyd
Joe Mason
Debbie McCallum
Patti Mulcahy
Sam Murray
David Nettleton
Alexander Nicoll
Colin Noble
Kay Oakes
James Reeder
Andrew Reid

Last updated: 11/10/2024

Debbie Richards
David Roach
Keith Robinson
Richard Rout
Richard Smith
Karen Soons
Heike Sowa
Joanna Spicer
Lance Stanbury
Jamie Starling
Melanie Vigo di
<u>Gallidoro</u>
Paul West
Steve Wiles
Nathan Wilson

Last updated: 11/10/2024